lahaswitch.blogg.se

Mclaren mp4 31 download
Mclaren mp4 31 download





mclaren mp4 31 download

Let me first say I spent 33 years in the automotive field and fully understand how most used car lots are run. Definitely can tell this dealer ship sells highend cars at the most competitive prices. Now I had the car for 2 weeks and have been driving It as much as I possibly can. I never drove the car I just asked for a video and pictures. John answered every question I had and made the purchase super easy. I emailed John and asked him for more info. 1 month later after watching their YouTube video on the car I realized the car was too perfect to what I wanted and if I didn’t buy It someone else might. He even took that my info and sent me over some potential customers. Even though I ended up not buying the car on the spot due to the fact i was trying to sell my car first John was nice enough to try and help me sell my m3. John did a fantastic job answering my questions. I found the car on eBay and reached out Cats exotics. Personal experience about my GTR 2015 Purchase.







Mclaren mp4 31 download